WADDLE WADDLE

PARENTS!
Don't forget to schedule your Child's Birthday Waddle. The schedule is filling up fast - don't be left out. Your yard and walkway will be adorned with 16 adorable EBS Penguins and a Happy Birthday sign.
Contact Dave Perkins at 
ebsoperationpenguin@gmail.com to be added to the schedule. 

Contact

 

 

11778 Cypress Canyon Rd

San Diego, CA 92131

EBS Office: 858-693-8593

 

For the teacher directory and other EBS administrative business, please visit the

EBS School Website

_____________________

For the San Diego Unified School District Information visit

www.sandi.net

 

 

AFP-EBS 11778 Cypress Canyon Road, San Diego,CA,92131

 

 

Board PositionNameEmail
President Gail Faber gail@gailfaber.com
Vice President Nina Salinas
ninasalinas@att.net
VP Fundraising Lydia Hwang-Vosovic lydiavosovic@gmail.com
VP Fundraising Laura Hardy lhardy.hardy@gmail.com
Treasurer Irina Patseva ipatseva@san.rr.com
Past President Nancy Ferreira nancy41239@gmail.com
Deposits Treasurer Anne Nguyen aknguyen31@gmail.com
Secretary Danyelle Comer danicomer@me.com
Spirits and Events Rae Peterson raepeterson@me.com
Auditor Monica Wimmer monica.wimmer@gmail.com
Farmers Market Admin Nina Salinas ninasalinas@att.net
Member at Large Erin Gizzo eringizzo@yahoo.com
Member at Large Meta Manguay mmanguy@gmail.com
Teacher Representative Nicole Wickenhiser nwickenhiser@sandi.net
Teacher Representative Anna Leighty aleighty@sandi.net
SAY Program Thomas Weber ebscrippslic@saysandiego.org

 

CommitteeNameEmail
5th Grade Promotion Nina Salinas ninasalinas@att.net
Baking Committee Jacey Wiesbrock jaceyandmark@gmail.com
Book Fair Sujata Ramchandran sujata_ramchandran@yahoo.com
Book Fair Melissa Perkins miles.paloma.perkins@gmail.com
Box Tops Kelly O'Day Kelly.oday24@gmail.com
Character Education Melissa Perkins miles.paloma.perkins@gmail.com
Character Education - Food Drive    
Character Education - Fifth Grade Donna Mirabella dmirabella@gmail.com
Character Education - Fifth Grade Andrea Fodera andrea.fodera@gmail.com
EAR Cindy Thomas cindyjt09@gmail.com
EBS Idol Blake Miller blake@blakemiller.net
Fall Festival Leyla Leatherwood leylaleatherwood@gmail.com
Fall Festival S.Auction Reena Dayal reenadayal@aol.com
Fall Festival S.Auction Neesha Desai neesha.desai80@gmail.com
Family Science Night Gail Faber gail@gailfaber.com
Family Science Night 5th Grade Arwa Saif arwa.0311@gmail.com
Father Daughter Dance Alice Sestok alicesestok@hotmail.com
Father Daughter Dance Melissa Perkins miles.paloma.perkins@gmail.com
Fine Artists Sujata Ramchandran sujata_ramchandran@yahoo.com
Gift Cards Kristine Duke kduke1@sandi.net
Hand Tiles Cherin Aguilar caguilar2@sandi.net
Jog-a-Thon Leslie Russe LeslieR@goldenvoice.com
Jog-a-Thon Meta Manguay mmanguy@gmail.com
Jog-a-Thon Michael Burns mjb67@roadrunner.com
Kindergarten Playgroup Kristi Bidermann kmaibaum@gmail.com
Kindergarten Playgroup Christine Martinez saylesmartinez@gmail.com
Mother Son Bowling Meta Manguay mmanguy@gmail.com
Operation Penguin Dave Perkins ebsoperationpenguin@gmail.com
Run Club Julie Perry julieperry76@yahoo.com
SRCA Gail Faber gail@gailfaber.com
Spirit Wear Sarah Miller ksjm_miller@yahoo.com
Spirit Wear Cherin Aguilar caguilar2@sandi.net
STEM Nancy Ferreira nancyebs2014@gmail.com
STEM Janet Martin jmartin1@sandi.net
Super Dads Group Dave Perkins daveperkins444@gmail.com
Web Master/Communication Vaishali Ekhar vaishaliekhar@gmail.com
Family Day at Boomers Alice Sestok alicesestok@gmail.com
Welcome Committee Rany McAllister ranymcallister@gmail.com
Enrichments Dave Perkins daveperkins444@gmail.com
Yearbook Debra Toth debra.toth@tothgrp.com.com